The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

General Contact Information

Located: Morgan Hall
Phone: 229-931-2074
Fax: 229-931-2928

Staff Members

Royce Hackett
Manager of Instructional Technology / Chief Information Officer
Morgan Hall 103
royce.hackett@gsw.edu
229-931-2641

Beverly Carroll
Banner DBA
Morgan Hall 104
beverly.carroll@gsw.edu
229-931-2875

Dean Crumbley
Network Administrator / Server Administrator
Morgan Hall 206
dean.crumbley@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Tim Faircloth
System Administrator
Morgan Hall 207
tim.faircloth@gsw.edu
229-931-5076

Jarrett Hartsfield
Computer Lab Manager
Morgan Hall 212
jarrett.hartsfield@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Corey Lamb
Network Technician
Morgan Hall 214
corey.lamb@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Anthony Lasiter
Computer Lab Technician
Morgan Hall 213
anthony.lasiter@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Matt Loper
Information Technology Coordinator
Morgan Hall 205
matt.loper@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Beth Morris
IT / Telecommunications Helpdesk Coordinator
Morgan Hall 105
beth.morris@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Ted Norris
Support Technician (faculty and staff)
Morgan Hall 205
ted.norris@gsw.edu
229-931-2074

Robert Slenker
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Morgan Hall 111
robert.slenker@gsw.edu
229-931-2922

Alla Yemelyanov
Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator
Morgan Hall 101
alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
229-931-2969

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×