Facilities Representatives

FACILITIES REPRESENTATIVES

2024

Administration Building	Michelle Johnston
Crawford Wheatley Hall	Mark Laughlin
Newman Alumni Center	Stephen Snyder
CASA	Faye Frazier
Collum Hall	Kina Davis
Gymnasiums, Athletic Fields	Michael Leeder
Student Success Center	Michael Leeder / Gaye Hayes
Science Building	Anh-Hue Tu
Roney Building	Stephanie Harvey
Jackson Hall	Julie Megginson
Canes Central	Gaye Hayes
English Building	Paul Dahlgren
Business/History Building	Gaynor Cheokas
Maintenance/Warehouse/Lakehouse	Jenn Smith
James Earl Carter Library	John Wilson
Marshall Student Center	John Brooks
Jordan Hall/ICS	Danielle Russell / Jarvis Williams

Sanford Hall	Michael Wright
Morgan Hall	Royce Hackett
Public Safety	Michael Lewis
Fine Arts Building	Laurel Robinson
Education Center	Rachel Abbott
Residence Halls	Christa Faison / Lorenzo Johnson
Student Health Center	Gaye Hayes
Nursing	Teresa Teasley
Psychology/Sociology	Ellen Cotter, Gary Fisk
Rosalyn Carter Institute	Jennifer Olsen
Griffin Bell Golf Links	George Roquemore