The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Office of Residence Life

Email: Housing@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-2375
Fax: 229-931-2835

Housing Staff

SBanks Shay Banks
Residence Hall Director
Location: SW Pines Office
Email: shequrrior.banks@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-4608
KGarrard Kate Garrard
Desk Assistant Coordinator
Location: SSC 3437
Email: egarrard@radar.gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-2375
JHohnecker Jill Hohnecker
Residence Life Coordinator
Location: SW Oaks Office
Email: jill.hohnecker@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-3195
AMilner Alvita Milner
Residence Hall Director
Location: SW Magnolia Office
Email: alvita.milner@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-928-1380
AngelicaWatts.jpg Angelica Watts 
Housing Coordinator
Location: Student Success Center Office 3441
Email: Angelica.Watts@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-2903
Jason Wicker Jason Wicker
Director of Residence Life
Location: SSC 3435
Email: Jason.Wicker@gsw.edu 
Phone: 229-931-2706

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×