The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

GayeHayes.jpg
Gaye Hayes 

Vice President of Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu

 

DavidJenkins.jpg
David Jenkins
Assistant Director of Admissions
david.jenkins@gsw.edu

JonathanScott.jpg
Jonathan Scott
Assistant Director of Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu

JamieLineberry.jpg
Jamie Lineberry
Admissions Counselor
jamie.lineberry@gsw.edu

Pam Cummins 2014
Pam Cummins
 Admissions Counselor
 pam.cummins@gsw.edu

Tyler Tondee
Tyler Tondee
 Admissions Counselor
 tyler.tondee@gsw.edu

AmyBaker
Amy Baker
Admissions Counselor
amy.baker@gsw.edu

Jennifer Gainous
Jennifer Gainous
Admissions and Technology Specialist
jennifer.gainous@gsw.edu

Katie Collins
Katie Collins
 Admissions and Technology Specialist
katie.collins@gsw.edu

Whitney Ford
Whitney Ford
Admissions Specialist
whitney.ford@gsw.edu

StephenMoore
Stephen Moore
 Tour Coordinator
 smoore24@radar.gsw.edu

Austin2
Austin Childs
Admissions Intern
austin.childs@gsw.edu

Brice 
Bryce Benton
 Admissions Intern
 jbenton1@radar.gsw.edu

RolieHancock.jpg
Rolie Hancock
Admissions Assistant
rhancock@gsw.edu

Courtney
Courtney Harmon
Admissions Intern
charmon1@radar.gsw.edu

Kristin 2
Kristen Johnson
Admissions Intern
kjohns48@radar.gsw.edu

Adam2
Adam Lunburg
Admissions Intern
alundber@gsw.edu

Rachael
Rachael Medlin
Admissions Intern
rmedlin@radar.gsw.edu

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×