The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

GayeHayes.jpg
Gaye Hayes 

Vice President of Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu

 

DavidJenkins.jpg
David Jenkins
Assistant Director of Admissions
david.jenkins@gsw.edu

JonathanScott.jpg
Jonathan Scott
Assistant Director of Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu

JamieLineberry.jpg
Jamie Lineberry
Admissions Counselor
jamie.lineberry@gsw.edu

Pam Cummins 2014
Pam Cummins
 Admissions Counselor
 pam.cummins@gsw.edu

Tyler Tondee
Tyler Tondee
 Admissions Counselor
 tyler.tondee@gsw.edu

Adam Lundberg
Adam Lundberg
 Admissions Counselor
 adam.lundberg@gsw.edu

Stephen Moore
Stephen Moore
 Admissions Counselor
 stephen.moore@gsw.edu

KatieCollins
Katie Collins
 Admissions and Technology Specialist
katie.collins@gsw.edu

Whitney Ford
Whitney Ford
Admissions Specialist
whitney.ford@gsw.edu

AmyBaker
Amy Baker
Administrative Assistant
amy.baker@gsw.edu

Bryce 
Bryce Benton
 Admissions Intern
 jbenton1@radar.gsw.edu

Luke
Luke Bray
Admissions Intern
lbray1@radar.gsw.edu

Kristin
Kristen Johnson
Admissions Intern
kjohns48@radar.gsw.edu

Rachael
Rachael Medlin
Admissions Intern
rmedlin@radar.gsw.edu

TylerP.jpg
Tyler Pennington

Admissions Intern
tpennin1@radar.gsw.edu

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×