The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Nursing

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sandra DanielSandra Daniel, PhD, RN, PNP
Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2280
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 148
Bonnie SimmonsBonnie Simmons, PhD, RN
Graduate Program Chair/Assessment Director
Professor
bonnie.simmons@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2281
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 144
Teresa Teasley jdTeresa Teasley, DNP, RN
Undergraduate Program Chair
Fuller E. Callaway Professorial Chair
Professor
teresa.teasley@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2289
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 145
Lynn BaileyLynn Bailey
Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2275
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 146
Paula BryantPaula Bryant, MSN, RN
Senior Lecturer
paula.bryant@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2282
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 142
Joann DavisJo Ann Davis
MSN Student Services Coordinator
joann.davis@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931- 2239
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 229
Michelle DykesMichelle Dykes, EdD, BSN
Assistant Professor
michelle.dykes@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2605
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 133
Dreena HoffmanDreena Hoffman
Advisor
dreena.hoffman@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2662
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 126
Joy HumphreyJoy Humphrey, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
joy.humphrey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2607
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 143
Liz KellyLiz Kelly
liz.kelly@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2032
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 120 
Heather KempHeather Kemp, BSN, RN
Simulation Education Coordinator
heather.kemp@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4303
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 257
Michele RagsdaleMichele Ragsdale, MSN, RN
Lecturer
michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4615
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 150
Jayme RosethJayme Roseth, MSN, RN
Lecturer
jayme.roseth@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4468
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 151
Mary Ann ShepherdMary Anne Shepherd, DNP, MPH, FNP-Bc
Assistant Professor
mary.shepherd@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2241
FAX: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 226
Rhonda SlocumbRhonda Slocumb, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
rhonda.slocumb@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2603
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 141

Jessica OuztsJessica Ouzts, BSN, RN
Clinical Service Manager
jessica.ouzts@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2604
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 234

Rebecca SmithRebecca Smith, MSN, NP-C
FNP Clinical Instructor
rebecca.smith@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-6915
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 227

Cassie Spradley photoCassie Spradley
Student Services Coordinator
cassie.spradley@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2286
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 153

Ramona Mulleins-Foreman photoRamona Mulleins-Foreman, RN, DNP, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
ramona.mulleins-foreman@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4467
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 225

Kim Hasbach photoKim Hasbach, DNP-APRN-BC
Assistant Professor
kimberly.hasbach@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2032
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 224

Bonnie Gary photoBonnie Gary, RN, MSN
Senior Lecturer
bonnie.gary@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2283
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 135

 

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagram logotwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×