The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

Nursing

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sandra bSandra Daniel, PhD, RN, PNP
Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2280
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 148
Bonnie Simmons jdBonnie Simmons, PhD, RN
Graduate Program Chair/Assessment Director
Professor
bonnie.simmons@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2281
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 144
Teresa Teasley jdTeresa Teasley, DNP, RN
Undergraduate Program Chair
Fuller E. Callaway Professorial Chair
Professor
teresa.teasley@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2289
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 145
Lynn0001Lynn Bailey
Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2275
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 146
Paula Bryant jdPaula Bryant, MSN, RN
Senior Lecturer
paula.bryant@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2282
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 142
Jo Ann jd2Jo Ann Davis
Student Services Coordinator
joann.davis@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931- 2239
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 126
Michelle Dykes jdMichelle Dykes, EdD, BSN
Assistant Professor
michelle.dykes@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2605
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 153
Becky old picBecky Gee, MSN, RN, CWOLN
Senior Lecturer
rebecca.gee@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2283
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 141
Dreena Hoffman  jdDreena Hoffman
SURGE Advisor
dreena.hoffman@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2662
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 225
 
Joy Humphrey jdJoy Humphrey, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
joy.humphrey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2607
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 143
Liz Kelly jdLiz Kelly
Career Counselor
liz.kelly@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2032
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 227 
Heather Kemp jdHeather Kemp, BSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
heather.kemp@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4303
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 257
Michele Ragsdale jdMichele Ragsdale, MSN, RN
Lecturer
michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4615
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 150
Jayme Roseth jdJayme Roseth, MSN, RN
Lecturer
jayme.roseth@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4468
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 224
Mary Ann Shepherd jdMary Anne Shepherd, DNP, MPH, FNP-Bc
Assistant Professor
mary.shepherd@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2241
FAX: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 135
Rhonda Slocumb jdRhonda Slocumb, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
rhonda.slocumb@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2603
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 152

Jessica OuztsJessica Ouzts, BSN, RN
Clinical Service Manager
jessica.ouzts@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2604
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 234

Rebecca SmithRebecca Smith, MSN, NP-C
FNP Clinical Instructor
rebecca.smith@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-6915
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 134






applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×