The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

 
BorisPeltsverger.jpg Dr. Boris Peltsverger, Dean
Professor 
Office: CWH Room 100 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext.2113
Email: boris.peltsverger@gsw.edu
 DrAlexanderYemelyanov.jpg Dr. Alexander Yemelyanov, Chairman
Professor 
Office: CWH Room 207 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2114
Email: alexander.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
 DrSimonBaev.jpg Dr. Simon Baev 
Associate Professor 
Office: CWH Room 203
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2819 
Email: simon.baev@gsw.edu
 MrsKarenCook.JPG Mrs. Karen Cook 
Senior Lecturer
Office: CWH Room 204 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2818 
Email: karen.cook@gsw.edu
 DrArvindShah.jpg Dr. Arvind Shah
Adjunct Faculty 
Email: arvind.shah@gsw.edu
 Bob Slenker Robert Slenker
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: Morgan Hall Room 111
Tel: (229) 931-2922
Email: robert.slenker@gsw.edu
 Royce Hackett Mr. Royce Hackett 
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: Morgan Hall, Room 103
Tel: (229) 931-2641 
Email: royce.hackett@gsw.edu
 DrAllaYemelyanov.jpg Dr. Alla Yemelyanov 
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: Morgan Hall, Room 101
Tel: (229) 931-2969 
Email: alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
  Mr. Brian Campbell 
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: CWH Room 107
Tel: (229) 931-2100 
Email: campbell@gsw.edu
 Monique Mrs. Monique Daniels, 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Office:CWH Room 100 
Tel:(229) 931-2100 
FAX (229)931-2270 
Email: monique.daniels@gsw.edu

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×