The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

BusinesswithAACSBLogo

 
 
 

For general questions click here for the online contact form.

Liz Wilson Dr. Liz Wilson, Dean
PhD, University of Alabama - Birmingham
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 213
Phone: 229-931-2120
Email: liz.wilson@gsw.edu
Dr. Bennett Dr. Robert Bennett III , Associate Professor
PhD, Florida State University
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 219
Phone: 229-931-2725
Email: robert.bennett@gsw.edu
gaynor cheokas faculty Dr. Gaynor Cheokas, Director of C.B.E.D.
DBA, Georgia State University
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 212
Phone: 229-931-2726
Email: gaynor.cheokas@gsw.edu
 carol closeup smaller Dr. Carol Bishop, Director of MBA Program
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 220
Phone: 229-931-2224
Email: carol.bishop@gsw.edu
fathi faculty Dr. Michael Fathi, Associate Professor
DBA, Nova University
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 216
Phone: 229-931-5130
Email: michael.fathi@gsw.edu
Mark Grimes Dr. Mark Grimes, Associate Professor
DBA, Argosy University
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 215
Phone: 229-931-4455
Email: mark.grimes@gsw.edu
brain heshizer faculty Dr. Brian Heshizer, Associate Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin - Madison
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 209
Phone: 229-931-2087
Email: brian.heshizer@gsw.edu
Curtis Howell Dr. Curtis Howell, Associate Professor
CPA, EdD Northern Illinois University
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 101C
Phone: 229-931-2125
Email: curtis.howell@gsw.edu
susan robinson faculty Mrs. Susan Robinson, Associate Professor
CPA, MAcc, University of Georgia
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 211
Phone: 229-931-2119
Email: susan.robinson@gsw.edu
maldonado faculty Dr. Cecilia Maldonado, Associate Professor
PhD, University of Texas Pan America
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 218
Phone: 229-931-2883
Email: cecilia.maldonado@gsw.edu
yang park faculty Dr. Yang Park, Associate Professor
PhD, University of Mississippi
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 204
Phone: 229-931-6927
Email: ypark@gsw.edu
john stovall faculty Dr. John Stovall, Associate Professor
PhD, University of Illinois - Chicago
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 204
Phone: 229-931-2107
Email: john.stovall@gsw.edu
philip szmedra faculty Dr. Philip Szmedra, Associate Professor
PhD, University of Georgia
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 214
Phone: 229-931-2122
Email: pszmedra@gsw.edu
feng xu faculty Dr. Feng Xu, Associate Professor
PhD George Washington University
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 217
Phone: 229-931-2126
Email:  feng.xu@gsw.edu
 CrewsProfilePic1 Mrs. Cori Crews, Lecturer of Accounting
School of Business Administration
Phone: 912-288-1497
Email: cori.crews@gsw.edu
Bill3

Mr. Bill NeSmith, Adjunct Faculty
School of Business Administration
Phone: 404-527-8728
Email: bill.nesmith@gsw.edu

Phil Pendergrass Mr. Phil Pendergrass
PGM Program
School of Business Administration
Phone: 229-924-0396
Email: phil.pendergrass@gsw.edu
Cody King Mr. Cody King, Adjunct Faculty
CPA, MBA Albany State University
Marshall Student Center
Office: MSC, Room 107
Phone: 229-931-2066
Email: cody.king@gsw.edu
Shannon Perry Mrs. Shannon Perry, Director of External Programs
MBA, Georgia Southern University
School of Business Administration
Phone: 478-304-1491
Fax: 478-304-1492
Email: shannon.perry@gsw.edu
janie mooney faculty Mrs. Janie Mooney, Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 207
Phone: 229-931-2090
Email: janie.mooney@gsw.edu
Donja Tripp Mrs. Donja Tripp, Director of Student Services
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 204
Phone: 229-931-2269
Email: donja.tripp@gsw.edu
Jonathan Hobbs Jonathan Hobbs, IT Technician
School of Business Administration
Office: Business 101B
Phone: 229-931-2957
Email: jonathan.hobbs@gsw.edu

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×