The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

History

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

History

Susan Bragg

Dr. Susan Bragg
Business and History Building, Room 313
Phone: 229-931-2175
Email: susan.bragg@gsw.edu

 Richard Hall

Dr. Richard C. Hall
Business and History Building, Room 316
Phone: 229-931-2102
Email: richard.hall@gsw.edu

Paula Martin

Dr. Paula Martin
Director, Women's Studies
Business and History Building, Room 325
Phone: 229-931-2646
Email: paula.martin@gsw.edu

 Brian Parkinson

Dr. Brian R. Parkinson
Business and History Building, Room 312
Phone: 229-931-2084
Email: brian.parkinson@gsw.edu

Glenn Robins

Dr. Glenn Robins, Department Chair
Business and History Building, Room 314
Phone: 229-931-2108
Email: glenn.robins@gsw.edu

Political Science

W. Gary Kline

Dr. W. Gary Kline
Business and History Building, Room 319
Phone: 229-931-2088
Email: gary.kline@gsw.edu

 Jason Berggren

Dr. Jason Berggren
Business and History Building, Room 321
Phone: 229-931-2109
Email: david.berggren@gsw.edu

 Brian Smith

Dr. Brian Smith
Business and History Building, Room 315
Phone: 229-931-2080
Email: brian.smith@gsw.edu

Adjunct

Bonnie Levine-BerggrenProf. Bonnie Levine-Berggren
Business and History Building, Room 323
Phone: 229-931-2106
Email: bonnie.levine-berggren@gsw.edu

 

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×