The browser you are using is out of date and may not support all of the features of this website. Please update your browser to a modern browser that supports HTML5.

English

 
 
 
 
 
 
Genie Bryan
Associate Professor of English and Chair of English and Modern Languages
(Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Lafayette; M.A., B.A., University of Mississippi)
228 English Building
Phone: 229-931-6984
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Eugenia.Bryan@gsw.edu
Bryan Pic
Sherreyal Safo
Senior Administrative Assistant
227 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2183
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Sherreyal.Safo@gsw.edu
Paul Dahlgren 
Assistant Professor of English and Director of the Master of Arts in English Program
(Ph.D., M.A., University of California, Irvine; B.A., English, Pomona College)
230 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2191
Email: Paul.Dahlgren@gsw.edu
Anish M. Dave 
Assistant Professor of English
(Ph.D., Iowa State University; M.F.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas; M.B.A., Gujarat University, India)
233 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2192
Email: anish.dave@gsw.edu
Anish Dave_Current
Bryan P. Davis 
Professor of English
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Planning
(Ph.D Ohio State University; M.A. Wright State University; B.A. University of Dayton)
224 Wheatley Administration Building
Phone: (229) 931-5140
Email: Bryan.Davis@gsw.edu
Dr. Davis' Homepage
BryanPDavis
Lauren DiPaula
Assistant Professor of English
Advisor: B. A. in English
(Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania; M.S., Towson University; B.A., James Madison University)
Director, University Writing Center
103 ACE Building
Phone: 229-931-2189
Email: Lauren.DiPaula@gsw.edu
Margaret A. Ellington  
Associate Professor of English
(Ph.D, M.S. Utah State University; B.S., Weber State University)
225 English Building
Phone: 229-931-6914
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Margaret.Ellington@gsw.edu

Derek Ettensohn
Lecturer
(Ph.D., M.A., Brown University; B.A. Haverford College)
216 English Building
Phone: 229-931-3013
Email: derek.ettensohn@gsw.edu

DEttensohn 
Olga Godoy
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Advisor: Minor in Spanish
(Ph.D., M.A., Florida State University;
B.A. Western Michigan University)
215 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2968
Email: olga.godoy@gsw.edu
Elizabeth Kuipers 
Professor
Advisor:  B.A. in English
(Ph.D, M.A., Auburn University; B.A., Wesleyan College)
241 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2187
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: elizabeth.kuipers@gsw.edu
Jason R. Marley
Lecturer
(Ph.D., M.A., University of Buffalo, The State University of New York; B.A., Rhode Island College)
236 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2193
Email: jason.marley@gsw.edu
Michael A. Moir, Jr.
Assistant Professor of English; adviser, Sirocco
(Ph.D., M.A., The Catholic University of America, Washington, D.C.; B.A., Muhlenberg College)
239 English Building
Phone: 229-931-3012
Email: Michael.Moir@gsw.edu
Lydia Rogers 
Assistant Professor and Director of Learning Support
Advisor: Learning Support
(M.Ed., State University of West Georgia; B.A., GSW)
223 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2198
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Lydia.Rogers@gsw.edu
Gabriele U. Stauf
Professor Emerita of English
(Ph.D Florida State University; M.A., Southwest Texas State University; B.A., Texas Lutheran College)
236 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2193
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email:gstauf@gsw.edu
Milton Jeffrey Waldrop 
Professor of English
(Ph.D University of Mississippi; M.A., B.A. Florida State University)
220 English Building
Phone: 229-931-2182
Fax: 229-931-2197
Email: Jeffrey.Waldrop@gsw.edu

applyrainclassScheduleemaildonateGeorgiaViewCanes ConnectBeaconyoutubeinstagramtwitterfacebook

© Georgia Southwestern State University, 800 Georgia Southwestern State University Drive, Americus, Georgia 31709 | (877) 871-4594

Email Access

To login into email, please select if you are a student or Faculty/Staff

Student Email    Faculty/Staff Email

×

Apply to GSW

Thank you for your interest in Georgia Southwestern. What would you like to apply for?

Undergraduate Admissions    Graduate Admissions    Check Admission Status

×

Site Login

You can use this portal to login to the GSW website.  This will allow you to make instant edits to your pages. If you do not have an account and are a GSW Faculty/Staff member please click here.

Please be sure to logout when you are done!

×