Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Alumni Association of Georgia Southwestern State University was founded in 1971, with 180 members and an elected Board of Directors that was presided by Rudolph Patterson.  Our Board Members welcome your input and encourage you to contact them if you wish to assist our planning committees with upcoming alumni events.  To contact the alumni office please call toll free (866)673-0436 or email alumni@gsw.edu.

LenHicks.jpgLen Hicks, Class of '75
President
alumnipresident@gsw.edu
DougMoses.jpgDoug Moses, Class of '97
Past President
dmoses@mjcpa.com
Lemond HallLemond Hall, Class of '98
Vice President
lemondhall@gmail.com
RickyArnold.jpgRicky Arnold, Class of ‘76
Treasurer
hraco@bellsouth.net
Ervin AndersonErvin Anderson, Class of '93
ervin.anderson@gsw.edu
RussBarnes.jpg
Russ Barnes, Class of '87
rbarnes@bnlawpc.com
Arthur modified.jpg
Arthur Clark, Class of 2000
abclark54@yahoo.com
Cheryl Fletcher
Cheryl Turner Fletcher, Class of '82
flet4534@bellsouth.net
Eva Joiner, Class of 2000
e_joiner@hotmail.com
CodyKing.jpg
Cody King, Class of '90
cody.king@gsw.edu
Billy King newBilly King, Class of '81
king5657@bellsouth.net
GuerryMashburnGuerry Mashburn, Class of ‘74
guerry@bellsouth.net
Dwayne Myles
Dwayne Myles, Class of 2002

dmyles24@yahoo.com
RudolphPatterson.jpg
Rudolph Patterson, Class of '59
rnpatterson@wpmlegal.com
Jimmy PeelJimmy Peel, Class of '80
jep7651@aol.com
Peterson
Will Peterson, Class of 2000
wpeterso@ppmh.org
Lamar Lamar Radford, Class of 2000
lamarradford@yahoo.com 
Liz RufElizabeth (Liz) Harpe Ruf, Class of '76
rufe@bellsouth.net
Kathleen Tucker
Kathleen Lang -Tucker, Class of 2000
tucker_americus@bellsouth.net
MaryWysochansky.jpg
Mary Wysochansky, Class of '89

wysochan@bellsouth.net
      


         Lifetime Board Members

Betty Hamilton Anderson, Class of ‘46

Daphne Ann Chambless, Class of '50

Glynn Mathis, Class of '51