Staff

Administrative Office
229-931-2259

Ru Story-Huffman
Dean of the Library
ru.story-huffman@gsw.edu
Kay Bell
Senior Administrative Assistant
kay.bell@gsw.edu

Access Services
229-931-2266 
libcirc@gsw.edu

John Wilson
Access Services Supervisor
229-931-2266
john.wilson@gsw.edu
Bokshim Fox
Interlibrary Loan/Access Services Assistant
229-931-2133
bokshim.fox@gsw.edu

Reference 
libref@gsw.edu

Mandi Goodsett
Reference Librarian/Government Information Coordinator
229-931-2850
mandi.goodsett@gsw.edu
 
Tishana Andrews
Reference/Government Documents Assistant
229-931-2262 
tishana.andrews@gsw.edu

Collection Development

Gretchen Smith
Collection Development Librarian
229-931-2789
gretchen.smith@gsw.edu
Amy Wise
Collection Development Assistant
229-931-2261 
amy.wise@gsw.edu

Cataloging/Database Management

Lee Ann Dalzell
Cataloging and Bibliographic Database Manager Librarian
229-931-2258 
lee.dalzell@gsw.edu