Meet Our Team

Congratulations and welcome to your new home away from home, GSW!

We are delighted you are going to join our small community of dynamic learning. As a new student to GSW, you can look forward to your experience here being fun, interactive and a great place to meet new friends and long lasting experiences.

Your role as a student is critical for us to fulfill the mission statement of Georgia Southwestern State University. As you go through the orientation process, keep our mission and to help you become an active and productive student. In the next few weeks you will meet many new friends, faculty and staff and community members. Make sure you take the time to meet the people that can make your transition easy. Be sure to roam the campus and learn the ins and outs of this special place. We are looking forward to meeting each and every one of you, and if there is anything we can do to help you along the way, please do not hesitate to call on us. That is what we are here for. We look forward to hearing about your success along the way.

 

 Yatira Brooks.jpg

Yatira Brooks
Email: yatirabrooks@yahoo.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Early Childhood Education
Hometown: Covington, GA

 Holly Brown.jpg

Holly Brown
Email: hbrown0612@gmail.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Psychology
Hometown: Pineview, GA

 Nandi Collins.jpg

Nandi Collins Transfer Coordinator
Email: nandi_collins@hotmail.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Early Childhood Education
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

 Coming Soon

Zykerious Crawford
Email: zycrawford10@gmail.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Middle Grades Education
Hometown:Moultrie, GA

 Courtney Harmon.jpg

Courtney Harmon
Email: court_2011@yahoo.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Chemistry
Hometown: Butler, GA

 Coming Soon

LeVada Harris
Email: lharri16@radar.gsw.edu
Status: Sophomore
Major: Early Childhood Education
Hometown: Lithonia, GA

 Amber Johnson.jpg

Ambrica Johnson
Email: ambricajohnson10@gmail.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Psychology
Hometown: Bainbridge, GA

 Laci Martin.jpg

Laci Martin
Email: lmarti11@radar.gsw.edu
Status: Freshman
Major: Biology
Hometown: Ellaville, GA

 Coming Soon

Mackenzy Martin Web Coordinator
Email: mbmartin@me.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Undecided
Hometown: Thomasville, GA

 Josh Mousinho.jpg

Josh Mousinho
Email: jmousinho@radar.gsw.edu
Status:
Major:
Hometown:

 Crystal Neal.jpg

Crystal Neal Entertainment Coordinator
Email: degrassiluv_08@yahoo.com
Status: Sophomore
Major: Music
Hometown: Snellville, GA

 Rachel Ochieng.jpg

Rachel Ochieng
Email: rachel_ochieng@hotmail.com
Status: Freshman
Major: Early Childhood Education
Hometown: Atlanta, GA

 Alecia Pinckney.jpg

Alecia Pinckney
Email: apinckne@radar.gsw.edu
Status: Freshman
Major: Chemistry
Hometown:Helena, GA

 Daysha Stanbury.jpg

Wayndaysha Standbury
Email: wayndaysha@yahoo.com
Status: Freshman
Major: undecided
Hometown: New York

 Tyler Tomberlin.jpg

Tyler Tomberlin
Email: tylerbrutal@yahoo.com
Status: sophomore
Major: Ceology
Hometown: Rochelle

 Kayla Warren.jpg

Kayla Warren
Email: kwarren@gmail.com
Status: Freshman
Major: English
Hometown: Gray

 Tim Wise.jpg

Timothy Wise, Jr.
Email: twise2@radar.gsw.edu
Status: sophomore
Major: Biology
Hometown: Albany, GA