Contact Us

Office of Residence Life

Email: Housing@gsw.edu 

Phone: 229-931-2375
Fax: 229-931-2835

Housing Staff

AngelicaWatts.jpgAngelica Watts 
Housing Coordinator
Location: Student Success Center Office 3441
Email: Angelica.Watts@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-2903
Jason WickerJason Wicker
Director of Residence Life
Location: Southwestern Oaks I
Email: Jason.Wicker@gsw.edu 
Phone: 229 931-3195
JohnCliattJohn Cliatt
Residence Hall Director Southwestern Pines
Location: Southwestern Pines Office
Email: John.Cliatt@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931-4608
AlexandreaDrake.jpgAlexandrea Drake 
Desk Assistant Coordinator/Canes Cove Manager
Location: Duncan Hall
Email: Alexandrea.Drake@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-931.2338
 BenMoodyBenjamin Moody
Residence Hall Director Magnolia
Location: Magnolia 1 Office
Email: Benjamin.Moody@gsw.edu
Phone: 229-928-1380