Admission Team

GayeHayes.jpg
Gaye Hayes 

Vice President of Enrollment Management
gaye.hayes@gsw.edu 



DavidJenkins.jpg
David Jenkins
Assistant Director of Admissions
david.jenkins@gsw.edu

JonathanScott.jpg
Jonathan Scott
Assistant Director of Admissions
jonathan.scott@gsw.edu

JamieLineberry.jpg
Jamie Lineberry
Admissions Counselor
jamie.lineberry@gsw.edu

CallieHammond.jpg
Callie Hammond
Admissions Counselor
callie.hammond@gsw.edu

Kelly Bird
Kelly Bird
Admissions Counselor
Kelly.Bird@gsw.edu

AmyBaker
Amy Baker
Admissions Counselor
amy.baker@gsw.edu

Jennifer Gainous
Jennifer Gainous
Admissions and Technology Specialist
jennifer.gainous@gsw.edu

PamCummings
Pam Cummins
Admissions Specialist
pam.cummins@gsw.edu

Whitney Ford
Whitney Ford
Admissions Specialist
whitney.ford@gsw.edu

Brice
Bryce Benton
Admissions Intern
jbenton1@radar.gsw.edu

Austin2
Austin Childs
Admissions Intern
austin.childs@gsw.edu

LindaEsparza
Linda Esparza
Admissions Intern
lesparza@radar.gsw.edu

RolieHancock.jpg
Rolie Hancock
Admissions Assistant
rhancock@gsw.edu

Courtney
Courtney Harmon
Admissions Intern
charmon1@radar.gsw.edu

Kristin 2
Kristen Johnson
Admissions Intern
kjohns48@radar.gsw.edu

Adam2
Adam Lunburg
Admissions Intern
alundber@gsw.edu

Rachael
Rachael Medlin
Admissions Intern
rmedlin@radar.gsw.edu