Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Sandra Daniel, PhD, RN, PNP
Dean and Professor
sandra.daniel@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2280
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 148


 

Bonnie Simmons, PhD, RN
Graduate Program Chair/Assessment Director
bonnie.simmons@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2281
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 144


 

Teresa Teasley, DNP, RN
Undergraduate Program Chair
Fuller E. Callaway Professorial Chair
Associate Professor
teresa.teasley@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2289
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 145


 

Lynn Bailey
Administrative Assistant
lynn.bailey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2275
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 146


 

Paula Bryant
Senior Lecturer
paula.bryant@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2282
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 142


 

Jo Ann Davis
Student Services Coordinator
joann.davis@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931- 2239
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 126


 

Ellen Elder, MSN, RN
Lecturer / Clinical Resource Learning Center Coordinator
ellen.elder@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2604
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 257


 

Becky Gee, MSN, RN, CWOLN
Senior Lecturer
rebecca.gee@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2283
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 141


 

Pie Hulsey, PhD, CNM, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
pie.hulsey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2286
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 133


 

Joy Humphrey, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
joy.humphrey@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2607
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 143


 

Heather Kemp, BSN, RN
Clinical Services Manager
heather.kemp@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4303
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 234


 

Michele Ragsdale, MSN, RN
Lecturer
michele.ragsdale@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-4615
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 226


 

Jayme Roseth, RN
Clinical Instructor
jayme.roseth@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2278
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 224


 

Mary Anne Shepherd, FNP, MPH
Lecturer
mary.shepherd@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2241
FAX: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 135


 

Rhonda Slocumb, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
rhonda.slocumb@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-2603
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 152


 

Beth Webb, MSN, FNP-C
Lecturer
beth.webb@gsw.edu
Tel: 229-931-6915
Fax: 229-931-2288
Office: SON Rm. 134