Department of Computer Science

A unit of the School of Computing and Mathematics, the Department of Computer Science at Georgia Southwestern State University offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs.

Registration for Summer and Fall 2014
Registration begins on March 31, 2014 .

Click here for Orientation of Online classes in Summer 2014

The department has offices located on the second floor of Crawford Wheatley Hall (CWH). This is building #3 (left center) on the campus map. To learn more about the department, programs of study, faculty, facilities, and so on, please use the links to the left. However, if you are unable to find the information you need, please contact the school Administrative Assistant, or any other member of the department.

Department Chair:
Dr. Arvind Shah, Room CWH 207