Faculty and Staff

BorisPeltsverger.jpg Dr. Boris Peltsverger, Dean
Professor 
Office: CWH Room 100 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext.2113
Email: boris.peltsverger@gsw.edu
 DrArvindShah.jpgDr. Arvind Shah, Chairman
Professor 
Office: CWH Room 207 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2114 
Email: arvind.shah@gsw.edu
 DrAlexanderYemelyanov.jpgDr. Alexander Yemelyanov
Professor 
Office: CWH Room 211 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2820
Email: alexander.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
 DrSimonBaev.jpgDr. Simon Baev 
Assistant Professor 
Office: CWH Room 203
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2819 
Email: simon.baev@gsw.edu
 MrsKarenCook.JPGMrs. Karen Cook 
Senior Lecturer
Office: CWH Room 204 
Tel: (229) 931-2100 Ext. 2818 
Email: karen.cook@gsw.edu
 Bob SlenkerRobert Slenker
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: Morgan Hall Room 111
Tel: (229) 931-2922
Email: robert.slenker@gsw.edu
 Royce HackettMr. Royce Hackett 
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: Morgan Hall, Room 103
Tel: (229) 931-2641 
Email: royce.hackett@gsw.edu
 DrAllaYemelyanov.jpgDr. Alla Yemelyanov 
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: Morgan Hall, Room 101
Tel: (229) 931-2969 
Email: alla.yemelyanov@gsw.edu
 Brian CampbellMr. Brian Campbell 
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: CWH Room 107
Tel: (229) 931-2100 
Email: campbell@gsw.edu
 MoniqueMrs. Monique Daniels, 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Office:CWH Room 100 
Tel:(229) 931-2100 
FAX (229)931-2270 
Email: monique.daniels@gsw.edu