Faculty and Staff

Liz Wilson      

Dr. Liz Wilson, Dean

PhD, University of Alabama - Birmingham

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 213

Phone: 229-931-2120

liz.wilson@gsw.edu


Dr. Bennett          

Dr. Robert Bennett III , Associate Professor

PhD, Florida State University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 219

Phone: 229-931-2725

robert.bennett@gsw.edu


gaynor cheokas faculty     

Dr. Gaynor Cheokas, Director of C.B.E.D.

DBA, Georgia State University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 212

Phone: 229-931-2726

gaynor.cheokas@gsw.edu


fathi faculty

 

Dr. Michael Fathi, Associate Professor

DBA, Nova University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 216

Phone: 229-931-5130

michael.fathi@gsw.edu


brian flynn faculty

 

Dr. Brian Flynn, Associate Professor

PhD, Auburn University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 210

Phone: 334-931-2091

brian.flynn@gsw.edu


Mark Grimes

 

Dr. Mark Grimes, Associate Professor

DBA, Argosy University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 215

Phone: 229-931-4455

mark.grimes@gsw.edu


brain heshizer faculty      

Dr. Brian Heshizer, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Wisconsin - Madison

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 209

Phone: 229-931-2087

brian.heshizer@gsw.edu


Curtis Howell     

Dr. Curtis Howell, Associate Professor

CPA, EdD Northern Illinois University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 208

Phone: 229-931-2125

chowell@gsw.edu


     susan robinson faculty        

Mrs. Susan Robinson, Director of MBA Program

CPA, MAcc, University of Georgia

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 211

Phone: 229-931-2119

susan.robinson@gsw.edu


maldonado faculty           

Dr. Cecilia Maldonado, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Texas Pan America

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 218

Phone: 229-931-2883

cecilia.maldonado@gsw.edu


yang park faculty

 

Dr. Yang Park, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Mississippi

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 204

Phone: 229-931-6927

ypark@gsw.edu


john stovall faculty     

Dr. John Stovall, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Illinois - Chicago

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 204

Phone: 229-931-2107

john.stovall@gsw.edu


philip szmedra faculty

 

Dr. Philip Szmedra, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Georgia

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 214

Phone: 229-931-2122

pszmedra@gsw.edu


Dr. Dawn Valentine  

Dr. Dawn Valentine, Associate Professor

PhD, University of Alabama - Birmingham

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 220

Phone: 229-931-2123

dawn.valentine@gsw.edu


     Dr. Randall Valentine

Dr. Randall Valentine, Associate Professor

PhD, Mississippi State University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 101A

Phone: 229-931-2118

rvalen@gsw.edu


feng xu faculty  

Dr. Feng Xu, Associate Professor

PhD George Washington University

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 217

Phone: 229-931-2126

fxu@gsw.edu


Phil Pendergrass  

Mr. Phil Pendergrass

PGM Program

School of Business Administration

Phone: 229-924-0396

phil.pendergrass@gsw.edu


Cody King               

Mr. Cody King, Adjunct Faculty

CPA, MBA Albany State University

Marshall Student Center

Office: MSC, Room 107

Phone: 229-931-2066

cody.king@gsw.edu


 William NeSmith                

Mr. William NeSmith, Adjunct Faculty

JD, Mercer University

School of Business Administration

Office: N/a

Phone: 229-931-4427

bnesmith@gsw.edu


Joel Wernick          

Mr. Joel Wernick, Adjunct Faculty

MHHA, Xavier University

Office: N/a

Phone: 229-312-4053

Fax: 229-312-4115

jwernick@ppmh.org


Shannon Perry                     

Mrs. Shannon Perry, Director of External Programs

MBA, Georgia Southern University

School of Business Administration

Office: N/a

Phone: 478-304-1491

Fax: 478-304-1492

shannon.perry@gsw.edu


janie mooney faculty                              

Mrs. Janie Mooney, Senior Administrative Assistant

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 207

Phone: 229-931-2090

janie.mooney@gsw.edu


Donja Tripp
                                                         

Mrs. Donja Tripp, Director of Student Services

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 204

Phone: 229-931-2269

donja.tripp@gsw.edu


Jonathan Hobbs                 

Jonathan Hobbs, IT Technician

School of Business Administration

Office: Business 101B

Phone: 229-931-2957                         

jonathan.hobbs@gsw.edu