Faculty

Faculty1.jpg

From Left: Dr. Julie Megginson, Richard Swope and Alwen Yeung

Faculty2.gif

Dr. Mark  Laughlin

Offices and Office Hours

Julie Megginson, D.M.A.:
Professor of Music
Department Chair 
Voice, Concert Choir and Chamber Singers Director 
Biography 
Office: Jackson Hall Room 121
Phone: (229) 931-2240
Email: Julie.Megginson@gsw.edu
Mark Laughlin, D.M.A.:
Assistant Professor of Music
Piano, Music Theory, Music History, and Jazz Band Director
Coordinator, Community Music Program
Biography
Office: Jackson Hall Room 122
Phone: (229) 931-2250
Email: Mark.Laughlin@gsw.edu
www.marklaughlin.com
Richard Swope:
Adjunct Professor of Music
Band Director, Instrumental Techniques, and Brass Ensemble Director
Biography
Office: Jackson Hall Room 123
Phone: (229) 931-7359
Email: rswope@gsw.edu
Alwen Yeung:
Adjunct Professor of Music
Accompanying, Music Appreciation
Biography
Office: Jackson Hall Room 210
Phone: (229) 931-2594
Email: yeung@gsw.edu.
Lisa Davis:
Adjunct Professor of Music
Voice, Diction
Office: Jackson Hall Room 210
Phone: (229) 931-2594
Email: ldavis@gsw.edu
Sarah Horan:
Adjunct Professor of Music
Music Education, Voice
Office: Jackson Hall Room 210
Phone: (229) 931-2594
E Email: shoran@gsw.edu
Ms. Katy Nichols:
Adjunct Professor of Music
Music Appreciation
Office: Jackson Hall Room 210
Phone: (229) 931-2594
Email: katy.nichols@gsw.edu
Ms. Mary-Therese Heintzkill:
Adjunct Professor of Music
Music Appreciation
Office: Jackson Hall Room 210
Phone: (229) 931-2594
Email: mary-therese.heintzkill@gsw.edu