Officers of Administration


Kendall A. Blanchard


Brian U. Adler

Professor and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

W. Cody King

Vice President for Business and Finance

Gaye S. Hayes

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Samuel T. Miller

Vice President for Student Affairs

Jaclyn E. Donovan

Director of Athletics


Darcy L. Bragg

Assistant Dean of Students

Angela V. Bryant

Director of Student Financial Aid

Mike Tracy

Interim Director of Public Safety

Beverly Carroll

Database Administrator

Gaynor G. Cheokas

Director of the Center for Business and Economic Development

Kim Comer

Alumni Affairs Coordinator/Gifts Processor

Lisa A. Cooper

Director of Institutional Research

Joshua Curtin

Director of Campus Life

Sandra Daniel

Dean, School of Nursing

Bryan Davis

Director, Institutional Effectiveness and Planning

Amber DeBaise

Director of Auxiliary Services

Leisa Easom

Executive Director of the Rosalynn Carter Institute

Timothy Faircloth

Systems Administrator

Sandra Fowler

Director of Career Services Center

John Fox

Director of International Student Programs

Tiffany Gregory

Director, Residence Life

Mark Grimes

Director, Continuing Education

Katrina Guest

Postal Service Supervisor

Royce W. Hackett

Director of Information and Instructional Technology

Jeff Hall


Angela Hobbs

Director of Intramural and Recreational Sports

Karen Holloway

Director, Alumni Affairs

Alma G. Keita

Director of Counseling Services

Raymond P. Mannila

Theater Technical Coordinator

Kelly McCoy

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

J. Yevette McWhorter

Interim Dean, School of Education

Katy Nichols

Clinical Director, School of Education

Joseph Nichols

Assessment Director, School of Education

Evelyn Oliver

Director, Disability and Testing Services

Boris V. Peltsverger

Dean, School of Computing and Mathematics

Linda B. Randall

Director of Academic Resource Center / First Year Advocate

Mark A. Roberts

Director of Student Support Services

Jan K. Rogers

Director of Student Accounts

Hugh Slaton

Director of Physical Plant

Krista P. Smith


Stephen E. Snyder

Director of University Relations

Annie Statham

Director of Student Health Services

Ru Story-Huffman

Dean of James Earl Carter Library

Helen Tate

Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Michelle Underwood

Director of Procurement

Gena Wilson

Director of Human Resources

M. Elizabeth Wilson

Dean, School of Business Administration