Officers of Administration


Kendall A. BlanchardPresident
Brian U. AdlerProfessor and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
W. Cody KingVice President for Business and Finance
Gaye S. HayesVice President for Enrollment Management
Samuel T. MillerVice President for Student Affairs
Jaclyn E. DonovanDirector of Athletics
Janet L. SidersDirector of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer
Angela V. BryantDirector of Student Financial Aid
Oris W. Bryant, Jr.Director of Public Safety
Beverly CarrollDatabase Administrator
Gaynor G. CheokasDirector of the Center for Business and Economic Development
Kim ComerAlumni Affairs Coordinator/Gifts Processor
Lisa A. CooperDirector of Institutional Research
Joshua CurtinDirector of Campus Life
Sandra DanielDean, School of Nursing
Brenda DavisStaff Benefits Manager, Human Resources
Bryan DavisDirector, Institutional Effectiveness
Amber DeBaiseDirector of Auxiliary Services
Leisa EasomExecutive Director of the Rosalynn Carter Institute
Timothy FairclothSystems Administrator
Etrat FathiDirector of Career Services Center
John FoxDirector of International Student Programs
Tiffany GregoryDirector, Residence Life
Katrina GuestPostal Service Supervisor
Royce W. HackettDirector of Information and Instructional Technology
Jeff HallComptroller
Angela HobbsDirector of Intramural and Recreational Sports
Karen HollowayDirector, Alumni Affairs and Continuing Education
Alma G. KeitaDirector of Counseling Services
Kelly McCoyDean, College of Arts and Sciences
Raymond P. MannilaTheat Technical Coordinator
Evelyn OliverCoordinator, Disability Services
Katy NicholsClinical Director, School of Education
Joseph NicholsAssessment Director, School of Education
Boris V. PeltsvergerDean, School of Computing and Mathematics
Linda B. RandallDirector of Academic Skills Center / First Year Advocate
Mark A. RobertsDirector of Student Support Services
Jan K. RogersDirector of Student Accounts
Nancy RooksDirector of Procurement
Darcy L. Schraufnagel BraggAssistant Dean of Students
George L. SmithDirector of Physical Plant
Krista P. SmithRegistrar
Stephen E. SnyderDirector of University Relations
Annie StathamDirector of Student Health Services
Ru Story-HuffmanDean of Library Services, James Earl Carter Library
Helen TateAssociate Vice President
Michael D. TracyAssociate Director Public Safety
Lettie J. WatfordDean, School of Education
M. Elizabeth WilsonDean, School of Business Administration