Officers of Administration


Kendall A. BlanchardPresident
Brian U. AdlerProfessor and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
W. Cody KingVice President for Business and Finance
Samuel T. MillerVice President for Student Affairs
A. Randolph BarksdaleDirector of Athletics
Janet L. SidersDirector of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer
Richard C. BirkelExecutive Director of the Rosalynn Carter Institute
Annie BrownDirector of Student Health Services
Oris W. Bryant, Jr.Director of Public Safety
Gaynor G. CheokasDirector of the Center for Business and Economic Development
Arthur B. ClarkDirector of Environmental Health & Safety
Kim ComerAlumni Affairs Coordinator/Gifts Processor
Lisa A. CooperDirector of Institutional Research
Joshua CurtinDirector of Campus Life
Sandra DanielDean, School of Nursing
Brenda DavisStaff Benefits Manager, Human Resources
Amber DeBaiseDirector of Auxiliary Services
Robyn DeVaneDatabase Administrator
Timothy FairclothSystems Administrator/Web Designer
Etrat FathiDirector of Career Services Center
John FoxDirector of Asian Studies
David L. GarrisonDean, College of Arts and Sciences
Katrina GuestPostal Service Supervisor
Royce W. HackettManager of Instructional Technology
Gregory M. HawverDirector of Professional Golf Management Program
Gaye S. HayesDean of Students and Admissions Services
Angela HobbsDirector of Intramural and Recreational Sports
Karen HollowayDean of Continuing Education
Freida JonesDirector of Student Financial Aid
Linda P. JonesDirector of Academic Skills Center
Alma G. KeitaDirector of Counseling Services
John G. KootiDean, School of Business Administration and Project Manager
Lynn P. LarsenDirector of Georgia Youth Science and Technology
Raymond P. MannilaTheatre Technical Coordinator
Boris V. PeltsvergerDean, School of Computer and Information Sciences
Lynda Lee PurvisDean for Academic Services and Special Programs
Jan K. RogersDirector of Student Accounts
Nancy RooksDirector of Procurement
Darcy L. SchraufnagelAssistant Dean of Students
George L. SmithDirector of Physical Plant
John T. Spencer, Jr.Director of Student Support Services
Stephen E. SnyderPublic Relations Director/Development Officer
Michael D. TracyAssociate Director Public Safety
Donja H. TrippRegistrar
Janis WarrenDirector of Materials Management
Lettie J. WatfordDean, School of Education
Vera WeisskopfDean of James Earl Carter Library