Officers of Administration


Michael L. HanesPresident
Cathy L. RozmusVice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Faculty
C. Alan ParksVice President for Business and Finance
Samuel T. MillerVice President for Student Affairs
A. Randolph BarksdaleDirector of Athletics
Janet L. SidersDirector of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer
B. Gail BarksdaleFirst Year Advocate
Richard C. BirkelExecutive Director of the Rosalynn Carter Institute
Monica BrownDirector of Student Health Services
Oris W. Bryant, Jr.Director of Public Safety
B. Gale ChanceDean of Early College
Gaynor G. CheokasDirector of the Center for Business and Economic Development
Arthur B. ClarkDirector of Environmental Health & Safety
Lisa A. CooperDirector of Institutional Research
Joshua CurtinDirector of Campus Life
Sandra DanielDirector of Accelerated BSN Program
Brenda DavisStaff Benefits Manager, Human Resources
Gregory A. DavisDirector of Auxiliary Services
Robyn DeVaneDatabase Administrator
Bobbie DuncanDean of Continuing Education
Timothy FairclothSystems Administrator/Web Designer
Etrat FathiDirector of Career Services Center
Christina FuInternational Student Advisor
David L. GarrisonDean, College of Arts and Sciences
Katrina GuestPostal Service Supervisor
Royce W. HackettManager of Instructional Technology
Gregory M. HawverDirector of Professional Golf Management Program
Gaye S. HayesDean of Students and Admissions Services
Angela HobbsDirector of Intramural and Recreational Sports
Freida JonesDirector of Student Financial Aid
Linda P. JonesDirector of Academic Skills Center
Alma G. KeitaDirector of Counseling Services
W. Cody KingComptroller
John G. KootiDean, School of Business Administration and Project Manager
Lynn P. LarsenDirector of Georgia Youth Science and Technology
Don C. LeeDirector of Asian Studies
Raymond P. MannilaTheatre Technical Coordinator
Boris V. PeltsvergerDean, School of Computer and Information Sciences
Virginia A. PerryManager of Information Technology
Lynda Lee PurvisDean for Academic Services and Special Programs
Jan K. RogersDirector of Student Accounts
Nancy RooksDirector of Procurement
Darcy L. SchraufnagelAssistant Dean of Students
George L. SmithDirector of Physical Plant
John T. Spencer, Jr.Director of Student Support Services
Wesley D. SumnerDirector of University Relations
R. Gene ThomasDirector of Upward Bound
Michael D. TracyAssociate Director Public Safety
Donja H. TrippRegistrar
Maria R. WardDean, School of Nursing
Janis WarrenDirector of Materials Management
Lettie J. WatfordInterim Dean, School of Education
Vera WeisskopfDean of James Earl Carter Library