Officers of Administration


Michael L. Hanes   President
Cathy L. Rozmus   Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dean of Faculty
C. Alan Parks   Vice President for Business and Finance
Samuel T. Miller   Vice President for Student Affairs
Steve W. Batson   Vice President for University Relations
A. Randolph Barksdale   Director of Athletics
Diane L. Kirkwood   Director of Human Resources
Oris W. Bryant, Jr.   Director of Public Safety
Clay T. Caswell   Director of Recreational Sports
Roger L. Congdon Director of Development/University Relations
Mr. Arthur B. Clark Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Lisa Cooper   Director of Institutional Research
Mary Gendernalik Cooper Dean, School of Education
Brenda Davis   Staff Benefits Manager, Human Resources
Gregory A. Davis Director, Auxiliary Services
Bobbie Duncan   Director, Continuing Education
Etrat Fathi Director, Career Services Center
David Haigler   Deputy Director of Rosalynn Carter Institute
Gaye S. Hayes   Dean of Students, Interim Director of Admissions
Anthony Ianno Director Information & Instructional Technology
Freida Jones   Director, Student Financial Aid
Gwendolyn Jones Coordinator, Learning Support Program
Linda Jones   Director, Academic Skills Center
Sheila Jones   Director, Campus Life
Alma G. Keita   Director, Counseling Services
W. Cody King   Comptroller
John G. Kooti   Dean, School of Business Administration
Lynn P. Larsen   Director, Georgia Youth Science and Technology
Don C. Lee   Director of Asian Studies
C. Angelia Moore   Director, Graduate Studies
Terry L. Morris Postal Service Supervisor
Michelle W. Parnell Director, Alcohol and Drug Awareness
Boris V. Peltsverger   Dean, School of Computer and Information Sciences
Svetlana Peltsverger   Webmaster/Server Administrator
Lynda Lee Purvis   Associate Dean of Academic Services
Nancy Rooks   Director of Procurement
Darcy Schraufnagel   Director of Residence Life
George L. Smith Director of Physical Plant
John T. Spencer, Jr.   Director of Student Support Services
Stephen L. Stanfield   Director, Small Business Development Center
Wesley D. Sumner   Director of Public Information
Ronda C. Talley   Executive Director, Rosalynn Carter Institute
Monica Taylor   Director, Student Health Services
R. Gene Thomas   Director of Upward Bound
Michael Tracy   Associate Director Public Safety
Donja Tripp   Director of Student Accounts
Lori A.Urbani   Registrar
Angela Walker   Director for Minority and Multicultural Affairs
Maria R.Warda   Dean, School of Nursing
Janis C. Warren   Director of Materials Management
Vera Weisskopf   Director, James Earl Carter Library