Contact Us

The Windows to the World QEP Development Committee consists of administrators, staff, faculty, and students around the University.

Elizabeth GurnackCo-Chair elizabeth.gurnack@gsw.eduAssociate Professor of Chemistry 
Stephanie Harvey Co-Chair Stephanie.harvey@gsw.eduAssociate Professor of Biology
Jeff Hall   Jeffrey.Hall@gsw.eduComptroller 
Helen Tate  Helen.Tate@gsw.eduAssociate Vice President of Academic Affairs 
Tonia Hughes  Tonia.Hughes@gsw.eduInstructor of Visual Arts 
Brian Smith  Brian.Smith@gsw.eduAssociate Professor of Political Science 
Philip Szmedra  Philip.Szmedra@gsw.eduProfessor of Economics 
Kailash Ghimire Kailash.Ghimire@gsw.eduAssociate Professor of Mathematics
Joseph Nichols jnichols@gsw.eduAssistant Professor of Social Studies Education
Ru Story-Huffman Ru.Story-Huffman@gsw.eduDean of Library Services
John Fox John.Fox@gsw.eduELI Director / Director of International Student Programs
Tony Miller tmiller9@radar.gsw.eduSGA President, Student
Leah Faulconer lfaulcon@radar.gsw.eduStudent
Toni Brown tbrown25@radar.gsw.eduStudent

 

The Windows to the World Development Committee welcomes input from all constituencies: University staff, administration, faculty, students, and the Americus/Sumter County Community.  To leave feedback, please contact us via QEP@gsw.edu or contact individual committee members.